EVENTS

Your Event in Palais Berg

Individual design options & implementation variations.

YOUR EVENT IN PALAIS BERG

There are no limits to your requirements and ideas

Whether gala dinner, business event, ball, wedding, conference or trade fair - the Palais Berg offers a unique setting for every occasion. The Lothringer Hall (380 m2) and the Pestalozzi Hall (100 m2) impress with their unique futuristic design components and their unusual ambience.

 

The flexible event area, which is divided into two halls, a reception area and various secondary areas, is air-conditioned, equipped with extremely high-quality sound and lighting systems and an approx. 8 m² video wall and creates the perfect location for every type of event.

 

The property was realised by the team of architects Söhne & Partner, who are known for their innovative room concepts, and this is how an exciting event venue with a top location in Vienna's 1st district was created on  more than 500 m².

EVENT PLANNING

Step by step to the goal

The many different ways in which Palais Berg can be used allow numerous design options with regard to event setting and sequence.

 

From the first idea to the conception and finally to the successful realisation of your event, in order to guarantee the best possible realisation of your event, our professional team will be happy to support you with know-how and years of experience.

CONSULTATION

PLANNING

IMPLEMENTATION

EVENT OCCASION

TOP

PALAIS BERG

Language: De / En

© PALAIS BERG Events GmbH.

Schwarzenbergplatz 3, 1010 Wien

office@palaisberg.at | +43 (0) 664 315 10 52

Whether gala dinner, business event, ball, wedding, conference or trade fair - the Palais Berg offers a unique setting for every occasion. The Lothringer Hall (380 m2) and the Pestalozzi Hall (100 m2) impress with their unique futuristic design components and their unusual ambience.

EVENTS

Ihr Event im Palais Berg

Individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten & Umsetzungsvarianten

IHRE VERANSTALTUNG IM PALAIS BERG

Ihren Anforderungen und Ideen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt

Ob Galadinner, Business Event, Ball, Hochzeit, Konferenz oder Messe - das Palais Berg bietet für jeden Anlass eine einmalige Kulisse. Der Lothringen Saal (380m2) und der Pestalozzi Saal (100m2) bestechen durch ihre einzigartigen futuristischen Designkomponenten sowie ihr ungewöhnliches und einzigartiges Ambiente.

 

Der flexible Veranstaltungsbereich, welcher sich in zwei Säle, einen Empfangsbereich sowie diverse Nebenflächen teilt, ist klimatisiert, mit äußerst hochwertigen Ton- und Lichtanlagen sowie einer ca. 8m² großen Videowall ausgestattet und schafft für jede Art von Veranstaltung die perfekte Location.

 

Das Objekt wird mit dem Architektenteam Söhne & Partner, die für Ihre innovativen Raumkonzeptionen bekannt sind, realisiert und so entsteht auf über 500m² Wiens spannungsgeladene Veranstaltungsstätte mit Top Lage im 1. Wiener Gemeindebezirk.

EVENTPLANUNG

Schritt für Schritt zum Ziel

Die vielfältigen Nutzungsvarianten des Palais Berg ermöglichen zahlreiche Gestaltungsoptionen hinsichtlich Veranstaltungs-Setting und -Ablauf.

Von der ersten Idee bis zur Konzeption und letztendlich zur erfolgreichen Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung, um die bestmögliche Verwirklichung Ihres Events zu gewährleisten, unterstützt Sie unser professionelles Team gerne mit Know-how und jahrelanger Erfahrung!

BERATUNG

PLANUNG

UMSETZUNG

EVENT ANLÄSSE

TOP

PALAIS BERG

© PALAIS BERG Event GmbH.

Impressum & Datenschutz | AGB

Schwarzenbergplatz 3, 1010 Wien

office@palaisberg.at | +43 (0) 664 315 10 52